Reporting 16 September 2021

Ludogorets achieved an even score against Midtjylland

Ludogorets achieved a 1:1 score against Midtjylland in Europa League’s group phase.

Ludogorets achieved a 1:1 score against Midtjylland in Europa League’s group phase. Sviatchenko sent the ball out in the second minute and the home team took the lead after a few seconds. Isaksen scored leaving no chance for Kahlina to save. Santana tried to even the score in the 18th minute but he was not accurate. Juninho tried to score with his head in the 27th minute but he missed the gate.

Ludogorets evened the score in the 32nd minute. Despodov made no mistake and scored.

Nedyalkov was injured at the beginning of the second half and Pinas took his place. Despodov became the team captain. Paulinho tried to add a goal in the 55th minute but Kahlina handled it. Despodov was injured as well minutes later and Plastun became the captain. Kahlina saved one more goal attempt later.

Meanwhile, Crvena Zvezda defeated 2:1 Braga in Belgrade. The Serbian team will stand against Ludogorets in Razgrad on September 30th.


1:0 Isaksen (3')
1:1 Despodov (32')

MIDTJYLLAND: Olafson, Dalsgaard, Sviatchenko, Juninho, Anderson, Nuadike, Evander, Paulinho (85 – Kools), Isaksen (74 – Lindt), Brumado (75 – Mabil), Sisto (85 – Charles)

LUDOGORETS: Kahlina, Cicinho, Sa, Plastun, Nedyalkov (54 - Pinas), Goncalves, Badji, Santana (74 – Verdon), Tekpetey (74 – Yankov), Manu (54 – Sotiriou), Despodov (60 – Tchibota)

Жълти картони: Nuadike (Midtjylland); Badji (Ludogorets).


photo gallery

Midtjylland - Ludogorets 1:1
  • Ludogorets
    FC Lokomotiv GO
    Thursday, 28 October 2021, 16:00
    Cup of Bulgaria, 1/8 final
    Huvepharma Arena Stadium, Razgrad

League table efbet League, 12th round
1. Ludogorets 1945 27
2. CSKA 23
3. Botev (Plovdiv) 21
4. Slavia (Sofia) 20
5. Cherno more (Varna) 18
6. Beroe (St. Zagora) 17
7. Levski (Sofia) 14
8. Lokomotiv (Plovdiv) 14
9. Lokomotiv (Sofia) 13
10. CSKA 1948 11
11. Arda (Kardzhali) 11
12. Botev (Vratsa) 11
13. Tsarsko selo 9
14. Pirin (Blagoevgrad) 8

General sponsor

© Copyright 2021, PFC Ludogorets 1945